Changing things

IStealing Hope‘m happy and sad to say that Stealing Hope will be coming down from Amazon.

But only temporarily! It is supposed to be down effective tomorrow. I’ll be going over it to fix a couple of errors and when it goes back up, it will go up on all ebook retailers! I’ll also be changing the price and it will be changing to $2.99.

So, a happy and sad thing!

I was trying to do some dehydrating this fall, but sad to say I didn’t manage any. I did manage to have a friend show me how to can salsa! Boy was it good! I’m hoping I can do more this coming growing season. Which isn’t all that long in Wisconsin!

One of the things I was looking at was food sealers. I still haven’t bought one. I’m not sure which one would work best. Not to mention food preservation bags. I would prefer bags that work with the food sealer. There are so many out there and it gets confusing. I’m leaning toward the Food Saver food sealer.

Any recommendations? I’d love a bit of advice!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

