Nailed it!

I’ve been out and about. A Weekend with the Authors is done!

I finished the project I was working on for there. My dragon hoard! Here is different stages to make the sock dragon. I found the project on Pinterest. There was no way I wasn’t making it once I found it. I made eight of these babies! Here is the picture from Pinterest and the link to the project. https://www.pinterest.com/pin/429530883185444746/ 

sock dragon

Such fun, but I really wanted mine to shine! Did I succeed? dragon horde beginning 1 Dragon horde beginning

Dragon horde beginning 2Dragon horde 1Dragon horde

I’m only sad I forgot to take a picture of the completed dragon horde!

I hand sewed these except for the body. Part of Stealing Hope involves repairing ripped clothing-for various reasons!

This entry was posted in crafts, Tuesday Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

