Build your own stove & fuel

I was tooling around some Facebook sites. A post about a track caught my eye (no clue what animal it was) when I found this:

How to make a survival stove from a soda can, some cotton and alcohol

Posted by WorldTruth.TV on Wednesday, May 13, 2015

It’s worth the time to check out the link. I tried to get it here and it didn’t work. So I went to youtube! LOL. Here are some easy to make stoves from everyday material.

Short sweet and heavens knows you can find trash everywhere to build this!

(just in case you don’t want to have to leave my page)

Here is fuel that will burn for 1/2 hour. Listening to it, he has obviously set the kitchen fire alarms off, LOL. But effective for fuel.

Just need a quick firestarter that fits anywhere?

If you prefer a wood stove here is one using one of my favorite multi-purpose tins.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

